Healthcare Business

From arts and the humanities to social sciences, science and technology, this database meets research needs across all academic disciplines. Access scholarly journals, news magazines, and newspapers - many with full text and images!
[When searching need to check the box "to peer-reviewed publications" under the Advanced Search to view only peer-reviewed articles.]

Find articles on management, economics, business theory, marketing, and company-specific information. [Some full-text available. Can limit the search to only full-text.]

Online information resource provides access to Databases and eBooks in many subject areas. Services the needs of students, public, academic, corporate and medical researchers. Includes Alt HealthWatch, AMED (Alternative Medicine), CINAHL with FullText, DynaMed, eBook Collection, GreenFILE, LISTA (Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts), Rehabilitation and Sports Medicine Source, Social Sciences Full Text, and Teacher Reference Center

Find find legal information, specifics about a company, and news from around the world.

PubMed includes Medline. You do not need to search both PubMed and Medline (via Ovid).
Provided by the National Library of Medicine, this free database includes access to Medline, citations to other life sciences journals not indexed in Medline (primarily general sciences and chemistry), and links to the molecular biology databases maintained by National Center for Biotechnology Information (NCBI). Read free articles. Use Get Full Text (MCPHS) for articles that are not free.

Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed research literature with more than 20,500 titles from more than 5,000 international publishers. Scopus offers researchers a quick, easy and comprehensive resource to support their research needs in the scientific, technical, medical and social sciences fields and arts and humanities. Limited full-text available.