Skip to Main Content
MCPHS Libraries
Research Guides
Database Tutorials
Cochrane Library
Search this Guide
Search
Database Tutorials: Cochrane Library
Tutorials, help pages, and other training materials provided by the vendors and other institutions.
Tutorials by Database
Toggle Dropdown
AccessMedicine
AccessPharmacy
Anatomy.tv
Clinical Pharmacology
Cochrane Library
EBSCO Databases
Films on Demand
Gale Databases
Google Scholar
HeinOnline Academic
Kanopy
Lexicomp (UpToDate Lexidrug)
LWW Health Library
Micromedex
NexisUni
Ovid Embase
Ovid Medline
PharmacyLibrary
Pivot-RP
Primal Pictures (Anatomy.tv)
ProQuest Ebook Central
PsycInfo
PubMed
ScienceDirect
SciFinder
n
Scopus
Stat!Ref
Trip Database
Tutorials by Format
Toggle Dropdown
FAQs
Quick Guides
Quizzes and Interactive Tutorials
User Guides
Videos
Webinars
About Get Full Text (MCPHS)
Toggle Dropdown
What else should I know?
Training for Cochrane Library
How to Use the Cochrane Library
Read the detailed reference guide, watch 3 short video introductions, take a self-paced training session, or attend a live webinar. From The Cochrane Collaboration.
Subject Guide
Erin Wentz
She / Her / Hers
Email Me
Contact:
Matricaria 2007 (Boston)
179 Longwood Avenue
Boston, MA 02115
617-732-2810
Website
Social:
LinkedIn Page
Instagram Page
Subjects:
Alumni
,
Educational Technology
,
How-To
,
My Librarian
,
Physician Assistant Studies
,
Public Health
<<
Previous:
Clinical Pharmacology
Next:
EBSCO Databases >>
Connect with the MCPHS Libraries via Social Media:
Instagram
